Acoustick XL
For the occasion, the act can be expanded with top quality guest musicians.
Experience the ultimate experience and the complex palette of worldly and psychedelic sounds with this XL version.


Musicians they worked with are:  
Francesco Taranto (Strings & Flutes) Jan Terlouw Junior (MC & synth's)  Yannick van ter Beek (Percussion) Lauriane Ghils (N'goni & percussion) Ruben Verkerke (Electric guitar & Vocals) Merlin Boom (Percussion) Noah Ralph (Drumkit & Percussion) Neal Nieuwenkamp (Synth's)

Lauraine Ghils
Jan Terlouw
Yannick van ter Beek